Our multi-national team operates out of offices in London, Brussels, The Hague, Johannesburg, Melbourne, Madrid, Stockholm and Paris. For more information about RBB Economics and the services we offer, contact one of our country offices.

Countries where RBB have undertaken cases

London

 

199 Bishopsgate

London

EC2M 3TY

United Kingdom

 

T +44 20 7421 2410

E london@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps

Brussels

 

Bastion Tower

Place du Champ de Mars 5

B–1050 Brussels

Belgium

 

T +32 2 792 0000

E brussels@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps

The Hague

 

Lange Houtstraat 37-39

2511 CV The Hague

The Netherlands

 

 

T +31 70 302 3060

E thehague@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps

Johannesburg

 

35 Ferguson Road, 2nd Floor

Illovo, Sandton

Johannesburg, 2196

South Africa

 

T +27 11 783 1949

E johannesburg@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps

Melbourne

 

Level 51

101 Collins Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

Australia

 

T +61 3 8686 0010

E melbourne@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps

Madrid

 

General Castaños 4

28004 Madrid

Spain

 

 

T +34 91 789 37 80

E madrid@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps

Stockholm

 

Kungsgatan 37 5fl.

111 56 Stockholm

Sweden

 

 

T +46 (0) 8 700 63 60

E stockholm@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps

Paris

 

54, 56 Avenue Hoche

75008 Paris

France

 

 

T +33 1 5660 5140

E paris@rbbecon.com

 

Download Map

Google Maps